Bayern Munich thrash in their Bundesliga games



The Bundesliga is one of the most prestigious leagues in Europe and in this competition Bayern Munich is the club that has won the most championships, as it always thrashes its opponents without leaving them an opportunity to excel. Do not stop to think about it and go now to buy tickets online so you do not miss this new chapter of European football that has just begun to be written.

An impressive historical record

Bayern Munich was founded in 1900 and won its first competition for the year 1932, but would get its first German Cup for 1957.

This year he secured his 27th Primera Division championship after a scoreless streak. This team is also the only deuton club that has won the Champions League on several occasions (5 times).

Gerd Müller is the player with the most goals in the club (365 goals accumulated in 427 matches) and the game in which the Bavarian team was more thrashed by a rival was in 1976 when Schalke 04 scored 7 goals (result 7- 0).

Your most goal scoring players

Apart from Gerd Müller there are other artillerymen who accumulate a scoring history in the whole of the Allianz Arena.

Franck Ribery, the Frenchman has accumulated 72 targets since 2007.

 Mario Gómez was in the squad for only 4 seasons and has 75 goals.

Paul Breitner, a well-respected footballer in Germany and a Bundesliga legend; was the first of the Bavarian club to accumulate more than 80 targets in the team, during his almost 10 seasons.

Thomas Müller has so far 90 goals and surely this figure will continue to increase as he is a very complete and balanced footballer in the field that always marks for his club.

Uli HoeneB, with 102 scores has an average goal of 1 in 2 matches.

Finally, we have Karl-Heinz Rummenigge with 162.

This season

Numbers do not lie! It was impossible that Munich did not win the championship this season, culminating with a total of 82 points in the qualifying table. The team runner-up, RB Leipzig, only had 67 points; a very marked difference and this is due to the scorching streak of the Bavarian club.

Of the 34 matches played won 25 games, had 7 draws and only 2 losses. He also finished with 89 goals in favor.

This year, the team won the title for the fifth consecutive time after defeating Wolfsburg 6-0. The protagonists of the match were Lewandowski (with a double), David Alaba, Arjen Robben, Joshua Kimmich and Thomas Müller.

Robert Lewandowski has been the club’s top scorer during the 2016/17 season, with 30 goals in favor, just one behind Bundesliga midfielder Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang of Borussia Dortmund.

Bayern Munich are preparing to win the next Champions League with Carlo Ancelotti, a tournament they have not won since the 2012/13 season, so they have signed James Rodriguez, Corentin Tolisso, Niklas Süle and Kingsley Coman.

Bayern Munich are ready for their next Bundesliga championship and their fan has already made ready to buy tickets online to support the Bavarian club. Will he win the Champions League?

Buy Bayern Munich tickets online in this website




You may also like